The MAD Blog Awards

MAD Blog Awards

Voting is now open for the fifth annual Mum and Dad Blog Awards 2014 (the MAD Blog Awards). Organised in association with Parentdish.co.uk they are the UK’s biggest and most exciting awards for parent blogs. So here I am asking for your support.

I’ve been writing this little food blog of mine since September 2013. I’ve learnt so much about food, blogging and photography in a short space of time and I have loved every minute of it. It’s given me a huge sense of pride knowing that I’ve created an online record of my recipes that I can pass onto my children in a way never possible before.

If you like my recipes and enjoy reading http://juliesfamilykitchen.com/ please consider voting for me in the forthcoming MAD Blog Awards in these categories.

Best New Blog

Best Food Blog

I would be thrilled to receive your vote.

Thank you all so much for taking the time to read my blog and sending me your lovely comments. I plan to continue cooking, baking and sharing with you all on this cookery journey of mine.

Here’s a selection of some of my favourite recipes.

Milk Chocolate and Walnut Biscuits 22012014

Milk Chocolate and Walnut Biscuits

Roast Butternut Squash Soup

Roast Butternut Squash Soup

Cheese and Chive Scones

Cheese and Chive Scones

Until next time.

Julie
x

4 thoughts on “The MAD Blog Awards

Thanks for stopping by. I'd love to know what you think.

