1st Blog Anniversary

Sweetie Vanilla Cupcakes

The end of September marked the first anniversary of Julie’s Family Kitchen. I thought it worthy of a mention now and a chance to reflect on some of my favourite recipes. Before I do that, I want to say a huge thank you to everyone who has taken the trouble to read my blog, it means a lot. Thank you so much.

Pasta inspiration

Cakes and Bakes

If you haven’t already subscribed to my blog by email please do, it’s really easy and you’ll never miss a post.

Thanks for reading and until next time.

Julie
x

16 thoughts on “1st Blog Anniversary

  1. Charlotte Oates says:

    Happy Anniversary!! I’ve only recently discovered your blog but I love it already.

    Also, thanks for being supportive of my new little blog. It’s not easy when you’re starting out and every little comment means a lot.

Thanks for stopping by. I'd love to know what you think.

