Giveaway: Culture Vulture Gourmet Cheese Plates and French Salts

Gourmet Cheese Label Plates

Gourmet Cheese Label Plates

French Salts

French Salts

I’m delighted to bring you this fab giveaway from the lovely people at Culture Vulture Direct, an online shop selling artisan products for you and your home from around the world. The giveaway includes a set of 4 fine bone china plates decorated with classic cheese label designs, a jar of truffle and black pepper salt plus a jar of fig, onion and 5 peppers salt.  I think you’ll agree the prizes are lovely and would make ideal gifts.

To be in with a chance of winning this giveaway you must complete the Rafflecopter entry form and leave a comment on my blog. Plus, there are further chances to win, once you have left your blog comment.

Click here to enter the giveaway

The giveaway is open until 00:00 on 30 October 2014 and is open to UK entrants only.

I wish you all the very best of luck.

Julie
x

Terms and Conditions:
This giveaway will close at 00:00 on 30 October 2014. This prize is offered by Culture Vulture Direct and I am hosting it on behalf of them. Please note, I am not responsible for posting the prize out or providing it. Culture Vulture Direct or their representative will send out the prize within 7 days of the winner providing me with their name and address. The winner will be selected at random from all correct entries received by the Rafflecopter widget. The winner will be notified within 7 days of the closing date. The prize is as stated, a set of 4 fine bone china plates decorated with classic cheese label designs, a jar of truffle and black pepper salt plus a jar of fig, onion and 5 peppers salts, no cash alternatives are available. This giveaway is open to UK entrants only.

Disclosure:
I have not been sponsored or paid to host this giveaway. Culture Vulture Direct are kindly offering the prize to one lucky reader.

43 thoughts on “Giveaway: Culture Vulture Gourmet Cheese Plates and French Salts

  1. Renna Creighton says:

    Love these plates. They’re funky and different. Plus great to have with cheese platters and wine at Christmas.

  2. Le Coin de Mel says:

    Julie, that is a fab giveaway! I only ever use sel de Guérande, and if I have run out of it, I go for Maldon salt. Nothing quite compares! I have never tried flavoured sel de Guérande and am quite curious. Those plates are great! I saw similar ones in John Lewis this week and was almost tempted to splash out…

  3. vicky cockett says:

    these chese plates would be a stylish and fantastic way to serve after cheese and biscuits at christmas, or whilst enertaining over the festive period. also i am intrigued by the salts as i have never tried truffles or flavoured salts before, they sound delicious.

  4. Lucy Bishop says:

    I’d love to win – these cheese plates are so awesome – and perfect for my favourite friday night occasional treat dinner for me and hubby of a baked camembert with lots of yummy bits to dip in!

  5. Chris Hunt says:

    I Love those plates so much and the French salt would be divine. I a in love with French food and cooking since going there on holiday and tasting their delicious fare. No junk food there.

  6. Peter Herrell says:

    I have been trying to update my very dated 1970’s kitchen in a French theme so these would be wonderful. Merci!!!

  7. ArisaMiura says:

    I just moved to a new place and have no home decor to brighten up the place. These beautiful plates will add colour to my flat and the salts will help relax me after a day’s work.

  8. Janet Bennett says:

    great plates, so decorative and unique – fabulous giveaway, would be an pleasure to serve cheese on these, a real talking point to wind up the meal

Thanks for stopping by. I'd love to know what you think.

