My Favourite Christmas Recipes

Oh how time whizzes by, now it’s only a week until Christmas day. I’ve been much more organised this year, so I’m feeling pretty pleased. Although, it’s been tricky with us all fighting off coughs and colds. I’m sure I’ll make last minute batches of cookies and mince pies but I’d love to squeeze in time to make a gingerbread house. Not forgetting that I need to decorate my Christmas cake too, I guess I’m going to be busy.

In case you missed them, here are my easy but very tasty Christmas recipes for 2014.

Cranberry, Pistachio and White Chocolate Cookies

There’s something very Christmassy about cranberries and pistachios. I love the flecks of green, red and white in these cookies and they are simply gorgeous.

Cranberry, Pistachio and White Chocolate Cookies

Frozen Chocolate Caramel Cream Meringue Cake

A real party dessert tasting like the creamiest ice cream ever. It’s the perfect make ahead dessert.

Chocolate and Caramel Meringue Dessert

Chocolate and Peppermint Christmas Tree Cookies

These yummy chocolate and peppermint cookies will definitely please everyone. They are quite moreish, it’s hard to only eat just one.

Julie's Family Kitchen

Quick Puff Pastry Mince Pies

Incredibly easy and a bit of a cheat I admit, these quick puff pastry mince pies and can be rustled up in no time at all.

Puff Pastry Mince Pies

I hope you all have a very Happy Christmas.

Until next time.

Julie
x

7 thoughts on “My Favourite Christmas Recipes

Thanks for stopping by. I'd love to know what you think.

