Foodies100 Blog of the Month

Giovanni Rana Pasta Masterclass

During February Foodies100 very kindly featured Julie’s Family Kitchen as their Blog of the Month. It most certainly was an honour, especially as I’ve only been writing this blog for a year and a half. So after doing a little happy dance, I provided Alison at Foodies100 with answers to her questions about the blog. Alison asked about whether blogging had brought me any amazing opportunities or experiences, as you can see from the picture I met the legendary Giovanni Rana during a pasta making masterclass at his London restaurant as a result of winning a Foodies100 competition.

I really do love sharing with you my recipes and reading your kind comments, so if you want to find out a little more do take a look at the Foodies100 Blog of the Month feature.

Until next time.

Julie
x

4 thoughts on “Foodies100 Blog of the Month

  1. Le Coin de Mel says:

    I was so happy for you when I spotted the article on Foodies! You definitely deserve to be their blog of the month! xxx

Thanks for stopping by. I'd love to know what you think.

